September 14

Friend Interview

Friend Interview 

 I have chosen to Interview Tina from my class today to find out all about her.

1- What is your favourite subject at school?

1-My favourite subject at school is Art because you can be creative.

2- What do you like to do at recess/lunch?

2- I like to play basketball at recess and at lunch I like to play on the monkey bars.

3- What time do you come to school at?

3- I come to school at 8:20am and I leave school at 3:00pm.

4- What is your favourite part of school?

4- My favourite part of school is the bottom yard because there are different activities to do in the bottom yard.

5- What do you like to do in class time when you have activity?

5- I like to play on the computers in activity time.

6- How long have you been at school?

6- I’ve been at school for six years.

7- If you weren’t at school what would you do?

7- I would play on the computer all day!

I hope you enjoyed reading the questions that I asked Tina.

 


Posted September 14, 2017 by moniquevsjt201734 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*